Azbeens 36 days of type

in #art5 years ago

So I decided to take part in the "36 days of type" project this year.
I've been progressing slowly in my free time and this is how far I've come.
The idea is that all the letters are characters.


A.jpg


B.jpg


C.jpg


D.jpg
__
E.jpg


F.jpg


G.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


90137bf8755aa60d992d2f7a3bab964b.png

Manually curated by @veryspider.

Gosh these are absolutely charming, @azbeen ! I can definitely see the letters but they are seamlessly integrated to the personalities of the characters so well * ___ * Gorgeous design and very lovely colours, also <3 <3 <3

Love your style, so much !

I featured you recently in an artist's highlight post, if you had missed it, here it is :D

Thanks for the kind words, I'm happy you like them. I've been contemplating whether to discontinue this series and focusing on something else, so your praise gives me motivation to continue. Also, I wanted to say thank you for the feature. I wasn't aware of it. I really appreciate it. You rock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93