Daily drawings: fluffly unicorn

in #art5 years ago

Unicorns have become one of those things that I draw when I'm stuck for ideas.i should probably make a collection of them.
IMG_20181107_020514_369.jpg

Sort:  

Adooorrrabble <3.
                   
Love that expression and the big nose of this unicorn.

xD this looks so crazy! I need creativity exercises :o

Thank you! Just play with shapes , that's what I mostly do!

So cute ! So sturdy ! So smiling :D :D :D I love him :D I wanna hug it XD aaaaaaaaa


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

This looks like a bear-unicorn! So fluffy and cute!

Hehe .. bear unicorn, that's a good idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13