Daily Drawings: Slow Steve

in #art6 years ago

"Gunslingers boot camp" hadn't made Slow Steve any less cheerful,
but it had certainly turned him into a killing machine.


Also this time I 322_cowboy.jpgrecorder the process.
Enjoy!

Sort:  

Hi, congratz, you are now listed on the Steemians directory. You can read more about this initiative here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@anonyvoter/new-selections-of-july-11-2018 If you like this project it would be great if you could resteem the post to make more people aware of it.
If you don’t want to be listed just leave me a comment and I will delete your profile from the website. As I just added you, your profile will stay visible on the homepage of the directory (https://www.steemiandir.com/) at least until my next update post on steemit.
Thank you very much for reading and I’m looking forward to your feedback!
PS: I’m NOT a bot so… I’m really looking forward to your feedback 😊

Thanks mate! I really like what your doing, keep up the good work...I'll surely be checking out your blog to find new people to follow!

Just discovered your stuff, very cool! I'll be following from now on :)

Thanks mate I appreciate it!

Thank you for the publication the process, Aris!

You have chosen a very fun place to draw the ​mouth on the face :)

Hehe I like to do that with the mouthes , even though it's not anatomically correct, it fun!

Very nice video !!! Brilliant work @azbeen

Thanks man

Hey @azbeen really like your work. Not sure how i've missed you in the past (was scrolling through and saw you re-blogged one of my posts!) but i'm following now. I'll do my best to support you here on steem.

Thanks for the support.. I hadn't seen your feed for a while... You're doing an awesome job curating!

really neat, @azbeen ! love the vide process also <3 your style and colours are always so stylistic and distinctively you <3 <3 <3

Thank you... I glad you like the video too... I'm gonna have to find a way to add notes to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84