Turtle power

in #art5 years ago

It was suggested to me that I should draw a fire breathing turtle and to be honest I had a lot of fun making this drawing.
I tried to slightly simplify the coloring process so that it would take less time to complete.
I happy with the result and I can see my style taking a turn towards simpler forms and rendering in the future.
044_fire_turtle.jpg

Sort:  

Fire breathing turtle? What a creative idea. I hope I wouldn't come across such turtle though :) To me the turtle looks like it is just learning how to breathe fire and it doesn't have this ability completely under control. I think it's a baby turtle :)

Very well done! Thank you for sharing and have a good day!

Haha yeah.. it does look like thats a massive flame he can't control.

I really like it ! A fire breathing turtle ! Such a fun and happy picture :D Turtles look so harmless and innocent, so giving them a fire breathing ability to them, is amazing XD And I love the expression here, this turtle is like, "So yeah, I breathe fire, gents. Don't mess with me :)"

Love it XD

yup.. he's a badass in disguise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56