More fun with Mandelbulb 3DsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

azfixcanmfrac.gif

I have been having quite a bit of fun with Mandelbulb 3D and continue to see how detailed I can make images for animations and stills. I found some really amazing videos made by people with far more skills and experience using Mandelbulb 3D but I am enjoying the learning process and amount of tutorials on the web. Once I get a few dedicated rendering systems up I will be able to let them render all day without having to share processing power. I still have a ton to learn so I hope you enjoy things as I learn to create more detailed videos and content. The animated is a short clip from a 1500+ photo video animation.

azfixfrac2c.jpg

azfixfrac3c.jpg

You can create so many unique videos and images by zooming in on different areas of the fractal. I hope to create a video that will keep peoples attention and inspire them to explore fractal images and design more.

azfxfrac1c.jpg




consider following @azfix
Thanks for the upvotes, resteems and comments

Sort:  

Hi :-)

Greetings, thanks for stopping by

WOW those are so cool :)

Thanks, they are pretty cool and fun to play around with. Check out MandelBulb 3D if you are interested in trying the program.

I have trouble keeping up with my Photography, so even though I love your creations i know it is something I will never find time to do so I will just enjoy seeing your creations :)

Sure looks like some ocean floor type of coral thingie lol.

You can create some weird wild stuff with the program, I have seen some pretty pro looking edits from more experienced users.

WOW! It’s fun to watch! The image is in very bright colors, too. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99