My Introduction Part 2 : art, architecture and designs.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi to all Steemians,

In this second posting I’m going to introduce a little bit more about myself.
I’m in the mid 40’s, have 3 kids with a different age, ranges from 20, 15 and 8 yrs old.
Before I got married and quit my 9-5 normal job, I took architecture as my major in studies at university.

__22x70_02.jpg

I have very much interest in art, architecture and designs.
I had few years of working experience in architectural firms.
I did quite a few freelance works from home, to earn money of course but at the same time to avoid boredom at home. My work involves in the provision of visualization for architects, developers and interior designers. I used mostly 3D Studio Max to produce pretty, impressive images for our clients and here are some of them…

__002.jpg
Exterior View

__IMP_05.jpg
Exterior View

__interior__02.jpg
Interior view
__1.jpg
Interior view

Cant wait to share more with you guys later..until my next post.
Cheers!

Sort:  

Your visuals look really good, much better than the ones I make for clients when designing small houses. Keep the good job! Welcome to steemit.

Hi..just saw your work http://themodelmaker.net/ oh wow! I think your skills and talent are amazing. Those toys are super cute too. I've never seen such cute sculptured toys before.
Thanks for reading anyway! People like you will keep me steeming..

Hey..thanks and really appreciate you comment!

Congratulations @azouoza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73