Spring Awakening - My daily artwork | Frühlingserwachen - Mein Gemälde des Tages

in #art7 years ago

Dear Steemians,

My today's painting I call Spring Awakening, in german Frühlingserwachen. Painted today with the Crayons of my kids on A3. I hope you enjoy it. Thank you for your votes!

German: Meine heutige Zeichnung nenne ich Frühlingserwachen. Ich habe es heute im Sonnenschein auf unserer Terrasse mit den Wachsmalstiften meiner Kinder auf Format A3 gemalt. Ich hoffe es gefällt Euch. Vielen Dank für Eure Votes!


On the screen of the MacBook from my husband the colors look quite differently, so here is another variation.

German: Auf dem Bildschirm des Macbooks von meinem Mann schauen die Farben ganz anders aus, deshalb hier mal eine andere Variante..


And because all good things are 3, another variant.

German: Und weil aller guten Dinge 3 sind, noch eine dritte Variante.


Until tomorrow! / Bis morgen!

@babsi

Sort:  

yay more expressionism - we need more abstract junkies 'round this place ;)
resteemed!

Thank you very much, @claritypavilion

Die zweite Variante mit den kräftigeren Farben finde ich am ansprechendsten :)

Ja, die gefällt mir auch am Besten.

upgevoted @babsi - viel Erfolg!

Danke uwe :-)

I create characters myself, but I love abstract art, so I'm your new follower:) Hope to see more:)

Thank you very much, @inber.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69