Lisergic art | A original art piece redesign

in #art5 years ago

arte lisergico-01.jpg

Hello to the entire Steemit community!

This time I bring you a piece that is based on another, by Evelyn León (who has great photos on her Instagram account: @evelynleonn). One day she told me that she would like to see it done by someone else, and I really felt encouraged to do it, and I enjoyed the process incredibly.

Here is the original display of her imagination, really pure creative inspiration:

Here is my version with the style I had been handling so far, I hope I have captured the feeling of the original:

Some details

In case you wanted to know, I use Photoshop CC to paint and illustrate, and a Wacom Bamboo tablet, the brushes vary, but I never use more than two per piece.

Also in proportions for wallpaper if anyone wants to use it as the background of your phone (calm, there will be many more for them to choose), and if you use it, please send me a screenshot by DM and I'll show it in my Instagram stories: 

wallpaper.jpg

Do not forget to follow me on my Instagram (@baclarist) to be up to date with my work and see some processes in the stories.

See you next!

Sort:  

Congratulations @baclarist! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55