A bit of creativity

in #art5 years ago (edited)

When I had children, I served in the Navy.
My children played with toys from the store.
But when my grandchildren appeared, I decided to make toys with my own hands from natural materials.
I brought all this tree from the forest.
Pine, ash, birch became my material.
My grandchildren are girls, and I made wooden dishes for them.
After all, girls love to play cooks and mothers.

Когда у меня были дети, я служил в ВМФ.
Мои дети играли игрушками из магазина.
Но когда у меня появились внуки, я решил сделать игрушки своими руками из натуральных материалов.
Всё это дерево я принёс из леса.
Сосна, ясень, берёза стали моим материалом.
Мои внуки девочки, и я сделал для них деревянную посуду.
Ведь девочки любят играть в поваров и мам.

Now they like to play on a smartphone more...
Acceleration.

Теперь они подросли, смартфоны стоят на первом плане...
Акселерация.

.................................

Sort:  

ты просто золотой человек, да-да. королева в восхищении! 100% ап.

!BEER

переведи... )

не получилось. "факир был пьян и фокус не удался" (с) должен был на тебя от меня капнуть пивной токен - ан не вышло почему то. х.3.

тут ниже любитель пива что-то написал про кружки. Я не понял, может это от тебя так отрекошетило? ))

от меня конечно. он мне объяснил почему не послал тебе токен пивной. неубедительно, впрочем, объяснил.

это всё от чрезмерности в употреблении )))

Congratulations @bambuka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 900 replies. Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

My pleasure )

Unbelievable! So creative! I like Your passion for wood carving, @bambuka . Your children and grandchildren are very lucky! These are real works of art :)). Keep sharing these unique things with us.

My pleasure )) Yes, there are many different figures. It is necessary to search the archives. Will definitely show.
Thanks for the kind words :D

Нарядный кухонный комплектик.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Благодарствую, старался)

Really impressed with your craft here! Gorgeous. I'm sure kids still love playing with toys like these :-)


Curated for creativecoin.xyz

My pleasure ) Of course, sometimes they play them, but not as often as before :)
Thanks for the kind words.

Oh my goodness @bambuka I wish I was your grandkid! lol
These are so very beautiful, very creative you are!! What a eye
for this wonderful dainty set of many years of fun and love.
Those cups and spoons are so tiny! wow love the wood look!
Amazing the size when you put the battery, lighter and candies
next to the them! Very cool! :-)

My pleasure )Thanks for the kind words. I work a lot with wood. Children must play with eco-friendly toys. If you want, I can become your grandfather ... for example, in the New Year :D>>>

You need to own more BEER (6 BEER allows you to send 1 BEER per day)

You need to own more BEER (6 BEER allows you to send 1 BEER per day)

These are amazing!

I love everything about them! And most of all that you created them for your girls. 😍

My pleasure :) I appreciate the kind words of support

Мне сначала показалось, что вся эта утварь сделана в натуральную величину))

Posted using Partiko iOS

немного рассчитывал на такой эффект)). Потому батарейки с зажигалками в конце))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87