Faily digital 02

in #art6 years ago

faily digital.png

Time to fail again

The moment I find myself trying to hard, when I take things to serious and fall in the habit of over thinking. It is time fail on purpose. I think I succeeded marvellous and it feels really good to be successful at something :)

Sort:  

I think failure is important so one knows how good success feels. :D

I think so too. We wouldn't see light without dark or feel love without hate. With failure and succes it is the same. For me an extra thing is learning myself failure is part of life. I show my struggle and also love for failure because I am not the only one who has this struggle. I think it is important to also find humor and acceptance in failure but with social media showing only the best parts of someones talent we often forget there are as many bumps in their roads as in our own.

YES...this is one heck of a stellar failure. I love it, keep up the terrible work - hahahaha. You always get my vote ;')

:D Lol! thank you, I think so too! I am really proud at my ability to fail.

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58