Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you Pix ! =)

😍😍😍😍OMG You are the best Barbara. I am in love with this beauties 💖🎉😘

I'm happy you enjoy my cakes dear Denisse ! Yours are more real and beautiful too ! 😉 😍 😋

You are so talented... Thank you dear Barbara hopefully one day you can try some of my cakes😊🎂

Yum! This makes me hungry for some cupcakes <3

I'm glad you find these sweets appetizing Julia 😉
771uah8k4y.png

They are colorful and yummy looking 🍒😍🍓

It made me want to create more...LoL
Thank you my sweet Lena 😍

Always a pleasure Dear Barbara 🌸💖🌸

Just GORGEOUS! Such a celebration of colour & joy. Appreciating your work over here in Thailand.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you much for your appreciation @artemislives ! 😊

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.600 which ranks you at #1804 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 1801).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 210 contributions, your post is ranked at #63.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Yes, this is definitely mouth watering, very delicious art, Barbara, I wish I can eat the art. I always like the playful colours that you picked for your drawings, there is something sweet and good feeling about them :D.

Thank you much dear 😉 Yes, I feel them (the colors) being joyful in a sweet way, they make me feel happy and alive, or is it my happiness and aliveness that expresss themselves through these particular colors..? I don't know, and fortunately it has joyfully no importance 😊

bbsnla9v32.png


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Yummy art! 🎨❤️🎨

Great colors! Amazing painting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93