Chilling cow in the hydrangeas ^_^ - Une vache orange dans les hortensias [ENG-FR]

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Looks like a great place to relax! She is so cute!

don't we look as cute and relaxed after a good bath or a massage..? ^_^
Thanks my dear and have a fantastic afternoon ! =))

I'm sure that we do look just as cute, but I never thought about going out and laying in the hydrangea bushes to dry off! Hope you are having a lovely day too!

This cow looks so happy. Hopefully she will not enjoy the hydrangeas too much. 😂

Haha...yes she is really enjoying life in the garden ! ;-) Thank you @roxy-cat um5pypmhks.png

You are more than welcome, my dear 🙂

woe... so beutiful in amazing @barbara-orenya

Thanks for your appreciation @rezalhok =)b4mch8kpve.png

So beautiful :D nice idea for the decoration of the house :D I will try something similar :D

Happy you enjoy this idea ^_^

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.521 which ranks you at #1856 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 5 places in the last three days (old rank 1851).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 304 contributions, your post is ranked at #97.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Oh my goodness, she is just too adorable 🌸💖🌸

Haha, this cow looks like she has just had a massage and a great lazy time .. ;-) I want all the cows to feel like that; at least my wish comes true in my Kingdom ^_^

I totally agree my Dear, I wish that too 😊

The cow is awesome. Great idea.

Amazing yellow color!

My dear Barbara always is a pleasure see your wonderful job... And Iblove so much the hydrangeas😍❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01