Sort:  

Awe! These to are so sweet!! I love the details of the jiraffe!! They are very cute!

I'm happy you enjoy the romanticopoetical scene my dear Maru ! I wish you a fantastic week-end my friend ^_^

So cutee!! <3

You really had a lot of that :D

Your art always makes me happy. What mediums did you use for this? Just pencils and crayon?

Thank you ^_^ Yes I used the Neocolor II which are soluble wax pastels, the colors are bright and intense if, like me, you don't dilute them much, just to spread the colors .. ;-) All my artworks are done this way,
and here, the colored pencils are just for the photos, I didn't used them on this painting ;-)

wow what a great art sir

resteemed

Not sir, but thank you =)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Your Art is beautiful and fun! I love it!!

Always such a pleasure to bathe in the color of your blog:)

shower, bathe, roll in... ! It's good for the mood ^_^

Je ne sais pas pk mon ordi ne veux pas poster mes commentaires sous vos posts...voyons si sa marche avec le telephone. C'est trooooop beau!!!!la giraphe est trop mignonne on a envie de lui faire un gros calin:)

Je comprends que tu en aies eu assez d'attendre que le petit poisson et le petit oiseau qui s'aimaient d'amour tendre finissent par se rencontrer. Ta version est d'ailleurs très logique et très joli. Bravo!

Disons que le petit oiseau sera toujours à la hauteur de sa belle ... ;-)
Je te souhaite un magnifique week-end chère Brigitte ! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66