Free HedgeHugs in my painting ~ enjoy the process ~ and something to win at the end of this shaggy post ^_^

in #art7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Me, me, Me! Oh PLEASE pick me!!! All those wonderful, virtual cafe trips we took and I never got a souvenir, I certainly would love ❤️ to have this lovely piece of your ORIGINAL and very quirky art. So many pieces I would still like to purchase but alas, I still don't have Steem.
A few health set backs have kept me from really posting of late. So glad I saw your post on FB, I really enjoy seeing the step by step how you do this. Even if I am not chosen, I feel I am a winner just being able to see your creations in the different stages and being your friend.
Best of luck everyone!!!
❤️
Tipped
Hope the tip thing worked

Oh my you are for sure in the first line for the lottery my dear ! we have missed so many opportunities with the time and you are a fervent fan, I know it !
I wish you good luck for the draw ! lovesender.png
and thanks for the resteem, and tip it worked perfectly ;-)

I want it, I want it... but I can't cause I have to stay anonymous :-(

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 6 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Did you forget ?

I know who you are ;-)victoire.png

So anything could happen......Hahahahahahah (sardonic laugh)

hahahahaha... I know that you know that we know... but they don't know .....

Cute!!

Thank you Maru ;-) oiseau ballons.png

Pick me! Pick me! oh, wait. I already own some of your lovely art work....so pick someone who would love to have their first original work of art by you!!

The fact that you already have my art makes you in the first line of our fans my dear, so I wish you good luck !! you are such a support for my art, thanks a lot my wonderful friend ^_^

❤💕💓 My wonkies say they would love a visit from their hedgehug friends!

Ooh...it would be such an insane event ! ^_^lets party.png

This is so cute I cannot resist raising my hand and saying pick me, but more for my wife LUlu than Myself she will love this even more than I do :)

Ooh this is so sweet to want it for your wife ..! I love this romantical reason ^_^

Well I do love it also
But what can I say I am a romantic 😎

Me! Me! Me! Pick MEEEE! Mostly because I love what you do, but also because it's my birthday on November 14th (day you will announce the winner). And getting a Hedgehug on that day will make it even more special! Humanhug sent your way :)

This is awesome ! your birthday? yeah this is something to celebrate cheerfully !! ...maybe with and hedgehug..? ;-)
wish you good luck my dear ^_^

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 6.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @barbara-orenya
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @barbara-orenya to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This is most charming painful hug I've ever seen @barbara-orenya! :))) May I use your beautiful drawing at the end of text?

Thanks for your appreciation @lighteye ^_^ Yes, you can use it with a mention to my link if it pleases you, thanks much for asking, I always appreciate the courtesy ;-)
hedgehug1.png

Of course, it goes without saying that you will be mentioned and linked when I use your beautiful work, @barbara-orenya. Thank you :)

That's really cute. I'm so glad I started following you!

Thank you much @choogirl ! It's a pleasure to entertain you ;-)oiseau.png

so cute, so awesome! beautifull!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62