HOLY WONKIE ! A NEW CHEERFUL GIVEAWAY OF MY ART &The Winner of the HedgeHug postcard illustration ^_^

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello my jolly Chuckies of the lucky day !

giveaway time.png

Remeber last week I offered the opportunity to win this original postcard-painting of the two shaggy cuties entitled HedgeHug ?

hedgehug.jpg

I had so many lovely responses that I knew it would be impossible for me to choose between all of my dear friends, that's why I wanted to draw a name and let the luck choose for us ;-)

After revealing the name of the winner of this art lottery, I will offering a new chance to win some of my art, with this time something a bit different to accomplish to win
so don't leave the party just after the draw or you will miss something that will delight you
^_^

******

But for now .... the name of the HedgeHug winner ! Drum roll

And the lucky winner is :

@lolomarie

Oh ! Hé ! Ah ! I'm happy for you Lolo !bonne journee.png

I will contact you in private for your postal adresse ^_^

hedgehug1.png

Now for my other Lovelies that didn't win today, don't cry too much,

armandmini.pnghere is another round to get an art gift ;-)

What's new Pussicat in this next cheerful giveaway ?

catdoodle2.png


This time, I will ask you to tell me what you want me to draw for you

You will make your demand on a reply, and I will choose the one I feel to draw or paint... ^_^

So...I will not choose you or you as winner of an illustration, but I will choose which subject want to be drawn by me, in my usual process of letting the characters come to the page instead of forcing them to appear ;-)

It means, the more I will feel compelled to draw your proposition, the more chance you will have to receive the drawing you have asked for !

Isn't that exciting ?!? (I do feel excited ... it's kinda huge fun and enjoyment to come ;-) yeah.png

So what would you want me to draw for you ?

A fancyPet (then which one ?)
a BlueWonkie (In what situation ?)
a human-looking (OH my Gosh ! )
a Gougoutte ? (What ? you don't know my Gougouttes ?! ^_^)

For those that doesn't know well what kind of art I am offering, I might do a post in the next few days with some art of mine to help you ..;

Now it's up to you ! Here are some nice rules so that I can go on give you free art ;-)

* one demand/person,

there will be anyway more offers like this if this is the fun (which is my big and only criteria, as usual^_^)wanna have fun.png

* it seems to me that an upvote and a resteem of this announcement is not too much asked for support and spreading the news for others

... if you think that a post of mine in your profile will sting your eyes then I suppose you won't ask for a free illustration to win either... ;-)armandinversé.png

* You agree, if you win, to make a photo of you with the illustration when you receive it, and to let me use this photo in a post later

If you are too shy or doesn't want to show your face, it's ok to shot either just another part of you (you know I mean safe for work part indeed...)LoLminuscule.png
or be creative and shot the illustration with a writen paper with a date, steemit name and so on

*****

Alright, nothing difficult to do n'est ce pas ? ^_^

Now you have until next Tuesday the 21 th November to challenge me on a drawing and win the illustration to receive at your home ...How does it get any better than that ? =))


*Attention to the winners, past, present and to come ...

If you want to help with the shipping fees for your invoice, you are more than welcome to transfer a 2 sbd participation if you have the credit in your account...^_^ It's not mandatory but would be much appreciated and helpful for maintaining further giveaways ;-)

Stay tuned for more surprises all along the weeks of this ending good old 2017 and

If you had some good time with us... spread the joy.pngand feel free toifollowus.png for your DailyWonkieDose ^_^

Sort:  

Congrats to the winner @lolomarie!
What a fun new contest Barbara. Happy to get another chance at getting one of your original drawings.
Here are my ideas: a girl (me), surrounded with her friends the frog (because I'm French) and a beaver (because I lived in Canada for many years), traveling around the earth (because that's what I live for). Maybe some flags of all the countries I have lived in (let me know and I can tell you), and the word "tourbillon" somewhere (because its my favourite word). And something that can describe the word "osmosis" (other than bubbles I don't really see what you could draw, but I trust your creative mind to come up with les idees les plus farfelues. Sorry that is untranslatable!) And/or a forest or a tree because my name is Sylvia (latin origin) and I just love them. My favourite colour is yellow.

Ok I'll stop there :)
Good luck everyone!

Ooh this is so really detailed ! ^_^ Good luck Sylvia a floweryday1.png

Yeah, I got a bit carried away 😉

No way!!! I never win anything at all, I am so VERY excited Barbara! I still want to purchase some bookmarks and a cat pic if you have any? I don't have any Steem to send, do you have PayPal? I know we spoke of this before. I want to pay to help with shipping too, you shouldn't be burdened. Catch me on FB. ♥️♥️♥️

I'm happy you got he luck with you this time @lolomarie ! ^_^
I'll catch you on FB ;-)
cat&birdbeautifulday.png

Remember the wonkie on the climbing wall that looks rather like my grandson? I would love to have that to give to his parents as a gift. His mom is going through radiation treatments for breast cancer, and it woukd make her smile.

image

Congrats on your win, dear Lolo!

Ooh this is so heartful thought my dear Melinda!! my beautiful friend.png

I have a very special one...
This account has no banner... you feel it comming? :-) If you could make one with "resteeming" as the subject (it doesn't always have to be simple :-)) that would be great...
And because of the dimensions... I could use the real paper art piece as a bookmark... yes, I'm a reader :-)
And of course you can add some publicity on the banner... something like "made by... blablabla...)
In case I win I'll still have to think how to stay anonymous on that picture... but I'll find something ;-)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Finally - > Breaking News!

Check The Daily spotlights of 14 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Is it what we french are naming "to have some bread on the plancha" ? =D Ooh, sorry you can't understand a froggy humour LoLminuscule.png

hé... you started to put a lot of bread on that plancha-challenge :-)

Congratulations to the winner and to you too Barbar!!

thank you much my dear ! ^_^
bulldog1.png

Your posts always gets me to smile. Just wanted to let you know that. I know it's off topic. I have no real requests, but seeing that you made a funny remark in regards to drawing a human wouldn't mind seeing that done! 😬😇

Haha ! thank you ;-)
It's because I draw them very rarely
but hey ! this one is a human, isn't she ? ^_^----> wanna have fun.png

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

This post has received a 2.40 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @barbara-orenya. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

I feel happiness after reading your post. Basiu, that is splendid idea. One day I would participate and believe that would be probably for you more laugh than inspiration ;D Lot's of love :))

LoLminuscule.pngNow I wonder what it could be and I already laugh ! Hehe, have a wonderful day my sweet ^_^

very nice! so cute and positive like always!

bouquet coquelicots.pngThank you Alisa ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55