Sort:  

Fantastic art!!

You are amazing! I love it your work ♥

She is darling Barbara! I love her sweet face. I bet she is a sweet friend to all of the other animals and wonkies. :)

Indeed ! I think they are even all in love ... =D
Thanks for your appreciation my dear ^_^romeo fleur.png

Marvelous! I love this little humanoid! The eyes are so real! I love Barbara Congratulations!

I'm happy you enjoy the bunny girl painting dear Maru ^_^
no other you.png

The carrot girl sees everything, lol, greetings @barbara-orenya

You mean, because of her big eyes..? Or maybe because eating carrots gives good sight ? LoL Thank you much Oscarps ^_^

Very cute! Is there someplace to vote to help you win?

This is very kind of you my dear ^_^ ...no, no place in particular, I think it is judged by 3 persons, but thank you so much for the thought !
lovesender.png

You got a wonderful style !! <3

Thank you much Agnes ^_^ merci.png

thanks for your entry @barbara-orenya XD
btw the previous weeks theme is a catgirl ^^

Ooh too bad I didn't know your contest ;-)

what a funny bunny! very nice drawing!

Thank you Alisa ^_^

Very cool, can I order a T-Shirt? :)

I have some imagination, nevertheless I can hardly imagine you in a t-shirt bunny ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66