You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new Singularity Study and trying to find a new 'Office' of sorts.

in #art5 years ago

I am ready to sell off all my supplies and reclaim my studio as a spare room. Zero time to work, coupled with a lack of desire when 'making for money', turns my studio into just another junk room. I do wish I could turn my art into a 2D item to print onto things, but alas my crafts do not translate well to tee shirts and coffee mugs.
If you can find joy in doing art that others want, then why not!? You can still throw in a few experimental bits for your own enjoyment as well! Stick to the bread and butter, but maybe some of the little sides of jam will catch on as well ;)

Sort:  

My thoughts exactly and I DO think your stuff COULD be 2d, we should have a good chin wag and discuss it this Summer when I am back at Toad Hall. Bring your new baby/babies and we'll sit with a G & T and discuss amongst ourselves ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91