Source of dreams

in #art5 years ago

2019-07-11-16-03-17.jpg

In many fairy tales, one of the characters is an old and wise oak tree.

When I saw this oak tree, I did not doubt that it appeared here from a fairy tale.

The interweaving of powerful roots created a very strong impression.

I saw in him a force that is equivalent to a miracle.

I wanted to turn it into a source of magical dreams.

Yesterday, I started to deal with the program Photo Director, earlier, I was not engaged in photo editing. Sometimes, something happens for the first time.

This turned out to be a very interesting exercise. I barely broke away from work. It's hard to say how many photos I processed in one day.

This photo is one of them.

Below, you can see the original photo.

DSC03971.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program Photo-Director, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94