Dr Slobulus Illustration

in #art6 years ago

exploradorff.png

An illustration that I made for a video game in process, I will show you little things little by little: D

Una Ilustración que hice para un vídeo juego en proceso, les iré mostrando cositas poco a poco :D

exploradorf.png

exploradorr.jpg

banner final post.gif

Sort:  

Un viejito en un spacesuit, muy original para un videojuego. Fantastico, que tal te fue con el otro juego?

I miss your illustrations... Are you OK?

hello friend, I'm fine, all right, thank God, just that I have been lazy to put things in steemit, although it seems easy and fast, if I consult some time and planning, I will try to keep putting things from time to time , thanks for the support as always :D

Good to know. Looking forward to seeing your next illustration soon...

Good to know. Looking
Forward to seeing your next
Illustration soon...

                 - organduo


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01