You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: X, Y or Z You're All Mutants to Me | feat. @mitthradiumn

in #art6 years ago

YES THANKYOU! This is my kind of content. One I love X-Mans, (Gambit is my favourite ) Two, ankas artwork is super-great and three it was FUNNY. I love it. I want more (no pressure). you know what I mean. This is the goodstuff.

Sort:  

@mitthradiumn i hear can be quite funny on his posts at his page @mitthradiumn where you can give him money at @mitthradiumn

e: pretend this was a dummy account

e2: and thanks!

lol, thank you mon cheri Basil (of course you are a Gambit fan)! any love that comes from the creator of Schitzkopf, is legit love!

Oh and Gambit is my guy too!

hell yeah ;) its just like the classic saying: great minds love gambit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66