🐰Work in progress - Easter Bunny

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Happy Easter fellow Steemians

I made a poster for all my clients this week.

Wanted to wish all my clients a Happy Easter and also at the same time show the work in process of my sketch to final for those who may be interested

PlanB_01_Easter2018_Sketch.jpg

PlanB_02_Easter2018_Outline.jpg

PlanB_03_Easter2018_Colour.jpg

PlanB_04_Easter2018_Shaded.jpg

Thanks for reading - and viewing

Sort:  

This is definitely an egg-citing process! You are an amazing artist @bazbiscuit!

Thank you @offoodandart - nice compliment from a fellow artist - your recipes are a work of art

Awwww, so sweet! Thank you!

Congratulations @bazbiscuit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Muy profesional y muy expresivo este sketch humorístico. Enhorabuena.

Muchos gracias

Hey! love your work, @foodandart told me about the work you did for them! I am really interested in something like this myself, would you be willing to? I am more then happy to pay for it, let me know, you can also contact me on Steemchat if you want. Thanks!

Congratulations @bazbiscuit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82