"Maria Nirvana 19.", Digital painting, 2019, @be-do

in #art5 years ago (edited)

4.4 Steemit.jpg


Today it's all about focus! Don't loose it people.

Concentrate.

I am presenting you latest painting made in Photoshop via Wacom tablet.

Well I would love to write more and more about my work, yet it is kind of difficult to find the same way of expressing my thoughts while creating this piece in here and in real life communication. Let's leave it like it is for now and hopefully the art will speak to you by itself :).


"Maria Nirvana 19.", Digital painting, 2019, @be-do

4.4 ISTA.jpg


Process:

4-4-TimeLapse.gif

Reference:


I am having trouble to find some spare time to create daily artworks,

I am also using another social medias to present my work and it is draining my time alot. So if you really like what I do, please be patient, I will create more and more, that is for sure.

Thanks a lot! Have a lovely day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95