Bubbles

in #art6 years ago

5d83d67a-8cf6-4f25-b0a7-853d309e7c23.jpeg


Today, I heard from someone whom I have not heard from for a while now. I'm always glad to hear from her because everytime, she surprises me with beautiful drawings of Kiero and Kiera.

Right after finishing a busy Friday shift, I got this. Best way to end the stressful week.

No, they haven't met each other but this art said otherwise. Thank you, @pattibells! Even the slightest change in her usual chin up pose was beautifully captured.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

got to know about you from @bunnypuncher stay blessed and do think about writing for @steemiteducation as well. great work there

Hello! Thanks for checking out our page. Sure would love to! What should I write be about?

educating kids, parenting, do check out the page of steemiteducation, read a few posts and please do join the discord channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97