Artreelosophy / Original Artwork / Mirrorography

in #art6 years ago

Hi Steemians, followers, friends and future friends,

here is a fresh Artwork of mine straight out of the PS lab. As you might have assumed it is a branch / tree mirroring image, done with photoshop as usually, and no generators or one button push algorithms was involved in this piece whatsoever. It's is all, time consumingly created, digitally enhanced and yet hand made Artwork. I want to wish you all, an outstanding merry Christmas and a happy and peaceful new year. Cheers my fellow Steemitrians and Steem on till the break of dawn. ☺

Artreelosophy

Thanks for visiting.

artree.png

Check out some of my older posts.

Eyeseeyo / The one that sees all and everything
Catya Verwandovska / The tamed wild cat
Reptreelian / Original Artwork
Treestan

Sort:  

Merry Christmas brother!

Merry Christmas B and have yourself a splendid holiday season. ☺

this one is really spacing me out in A GOOD way... nice!

I hear you..I think I know what you talking about. (; Mmkkkaaay. ☺

Amazing Piece, the colors are vibrant, and the detail is off the chain. Awesome! Happy Holidays :-)

Thank you my friend, happy merry Christmas weekend Holidays and all that. ☺

This is really amazing, true piece of art 😊 and I love the colors. Have no idea how you manege so thank you for sharing 😉

Hehe..you are pretty welcome sweet Sara, it makes me happy you like what you see. I create my art for people like you to enjoy. (; Thanks again sweetie. ☺

Awww.. Thank you! It really shows in your art that you love what you do and your music.
A man with many talents 😉
Keep doing what your doing so we can enjoy the journey!
Have a merry Christmas and all the blessings that comes with it. Cheers!

I love Art in general...glad that can be seen / heard. Thanks for you kind words, I'll do what's in my power to artistically please you. ☺ I wish you a merry Christmas and a splendid time too babes. Skål ☺

I can tell that you do... Hey don't thank me you are the one doing all the work 😉 I'm just your fan!
I will do my best to have a great Christmas! Skål 😊 🍻 lol

Haha...you are funny and very sweet. Indeed its whole lotta work I got to admit that. Well I got myself the sweetest fan one could ever wish. ☺ You better have a great Christmas. lOl Skål på dig and God bless...that's a big chunk of an upvote. I appreciate your gesture. Thank you Sara.

Funny and goofy 😜 that's me!
I belive that it is a lot of work behind. But when it turns out like this it's really worth it I'm sure.
Yes the biggest fan and stalker is me 😁hahaha
A well deserved upvote and gesture from the heart.
Skål på dig Seb and stay as you are!

Thank you sweetheart...you should as well. ☺

Wow @beatseb, this is insane! The details are phenomenal, the color very trippy, respect!
I wish you & your family very happy holidays as well dear friend @beatseb

Vielen dank @d-vine freut mich das es dir gefällt. Habe gesegnete und schöne Zeit. ☺

This post has received a 6.43 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @saffisara. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

I can't believe I missed this beauty earlier .. OK, I need to be more attentive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60