Rock n Lama / Original Artwork / Mirrorography

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, followers, friends and future friends,

it's been a while...I know. Being occupied with work and have barely time for posts on Steemit, but today I found some time to breath and present you some of my work with brilliant Artists I collaborated with. This one is created this summer and the Artists I worked with is a very good friend and a Mirrorographer from Walcha, New South Wales / Australia, Brian Dunn. He shot this picture of A rock in his home town and I added my mirroring magic on it in Photoshop. So, no generators or one button push algorithms was involved in this piece. It's all time consuming created, digitally enhanced and yet hand made Artwork. ☺ Hope you enjoy what you see. Cheers.

Rock n Lama

Thanks for visiting.

Check out some of my previous posts.

Eyeseeyo / The one that sees all and everything
Catya Verwandovska / The tamed wild cat
Reptreelian / Original Artwork
Treestan

Sort:  

Your art work is always eye-popping. Tell me this, from which do you feel more satisfied/rewarded, steeming visual art or music?

Definitely music...the music challenges to be exact. I love mashing up my Artwork with the music whenever it fits, that feels satisfying too. ☺

Cool man i have been noticing you tearing up in those, way to go bro ... i'm laying low and syncin' to the the vibe in these challenges i'm seein' , tunin' to the wavelength, not goin' in all gangbusters, then y'all, "wtf?!", ya nouhameen? plus i have tons o' collabs still brewin' originating from conversations in our ol' leading competing social media network brand turf

I hear you. Maybe you should consider creating own challenges and find like minded Artist to invite on those, naahmean? Just saying. (;

You seem to be leading the witness ... and I don't object one bit !!! ;-) ... OK, you've inspired me ... I think I'll look into how to create these sorts of challenges/categories here on Steemit, for instance 'music' or 'art' is a bit general, I see as the network grows, there'll be plenty of room for going from 'general' to 'high resolution' as far as tastes/topics go... Let's keep this conversation on-going! I somewhat recall/sense you're formulating something ...

Yeah...uuhm try reading topics about how to create a challenge, maybe the first thing doing so is joining the discord app and find groups that are actually supporting those Ideas...one would be Adsactly ☺ Good luck Bro.

thx ... yeah, I'll need to RTFM (read the friendly manual) discord should help if I could ask an intelligent question ;-) hmm, and I still have yet to sign up for seemitchat ... adsactly looks like 'the manual' thx for the pointers...

(: You are welcome B.

Nice art.

let's vote let's follow us

Lookin' good homeboy! I can't wait to hear some new beats from ya!

Thanks holmes...yeah I'm getting there...will let you know when I upload one. (; Cheers Pal.

Wow, great work! You never seize to amaze me❣️

Thank you Sista. (:

You are so welcome!! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60