Treemendous / Original Artwork / Mirrorography

in #art6 years ago

Hi Steemians, followers, friends and future friends,

my first Artwork of this year, and as you already know it is a branch / tree / stone mirroring image, and this time some fractals are added onto it. It's created with photoshop without generators or one button push algorithms. It's is all digitally enhanced and yet a hand made Artwork. Hope you enjoy it. Cheers. ☺

Treemendous


Thanks for visiting.

treemy.png

follow-resteem-comment-upvote-colored-logo-purplish2.gif

Sort:  

Hi @beastseb
Congratulation on your win you are really a good musician I like your style...
This is very unique. I love the colors and the animals in your trees, they seem to come alive with life...
Living Art 🤓

Thanks a bunch @moonleesteem happy you like what you see and thanks for the congratulations on my recent win of the Music League challenges season 1. It's a blast. ☺

i'm in love with such art!! you did a great job

Great @soufiani, there will be more coming I can assure you that. (: Glad you love it and thanks for stopping by. ☺

There is no end to how much you amaze me! This is incredible @beatseb!!
Erstmal auf diese Idee zukommen... whaaatttt....dann sie in so eine abgefahren, detaillierte, trippy Kunstwerk umzuwandeln... I love your mind & soul man!!

(: Thank you @d-vine. ☺

You are very welcome @beatseb!!

This is cool...

Cool that you like it @mayliberty Thanks. ☺

I love your art and this is soul to me 😊 get me?
Amazing!

I love your soul and this is Art for me. ☺ Yeah i got you.
Thanks Sara. (:

Ahhhh... I love your soul to so unique 😊
I know you get me.
Have a wonderful evening! Sawa 💕

Thanks dear...you have a splendid evening as well. ☺ Sebo ♥

Anytime! I promise I will, have a song to listen to 😉 lol
Be safe! 🤗 Sawa

Listen with all your senses and enjoy it. (;
Later Sara. ☺

I always do dear, can't help myself 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66