ART-RAFFLE #04 - THE TRI-FORCE EDITION - Legend of Zelda print GIVEAWAY!

in #art6 years ago

raffle-4.png

Hello everyone!

Today I announced the winner of RAFFLE #03
https://steemit.com/art/@beekart/art-raffle-03-game-of-thrones-edition-and-the-winner-is

But now we are already on RAFFLE #04 !
Last week almost 25 people joined in for a chance to win 2 game of thrones prints.

This week I'll be giving away 2 LARGE A3 prints of the famous game-couple 'Link & Zelda'.
The are High Quality prints that I normally sell on comic-cons.

zelda9.png2017-20s.png

So how do you enter this fantastic contest?! It is easy.. just 2 simple steps!

1- Comment below which print you would like to win!
2- Resteem this blog! / Upvote would be greatly appreciated but not necessary to win! (helps with shipping costs though!)

Last week almost 25 people participated.. Let's break that record!

GAME ON!!


Sort:  

I agree with u.....amazing

Wow How beautiful your art. I wish I had the 2;)

You may pick one! :)

Ummmmm? Zelda I'd like more ;)

Congratulations @beekart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I would love to get my hands on the zelda print. you have some serious talent my friend. image
My STEEM Force Friends Feel the same haha.

Thank you! I will write you down for zelda ;) cheers!

I would love the Zelda print, it is amazing.

Thank you @alexr ! :)

My wife loves Zelda games so.. xD Link!

haha makes sense! :o

Cheers!

wow that beauty of art, your creations are incredible

Hard to choose... but I think I’ll go with the trend and say Zelda!

Haha group-pressure? :D thanks for participating !

I would love to win the Zelda print!
She seems so tranquil.

Thanks @geekpowered :) I will write you down for Zelda! Thank you for participating!

Oh my god! Zelda artworks from Rogier! I need one! XD Count me in for link! ;)

Thanks dude!I'll write you down for it! Resteem the post if u want to win though.. sorry! :D :X

Oh I forgot xD

hehe i figured ;D no probs though! Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56