Inktober - Day 19 - Scorched!

in #art5 years ago

Hey everyone!

Today I'd like to share 'Scorched' .. day 19 of Inktober.. i know .. i know its november! :D

I didn't forget about day 18 - Bottle .. I just failed that topic completely and its lame.. so not rly worth a share or vote :D

Here is Scorched! - Drew this on an A3 paper so its quite big! :)

IMG_20181101_121045_091.jpg

Could fit in the Hellboy comic ? :D

Hope you like it!

Cheers
Rogier / @beekart

Sort:  

I like his expression well. I bet this picture didn't take you long to draw and finish eh?
                     
Definitely could fit in Hellboy universe.

Lucky him, never has problem with finding the lighter :)
Worst moment for smokers - count me in - not being able to find where you put you lighter :(
Great one, and it's good to see you haven't quit Inktober, like I did :)

The truth, yes, bottle? hmmm hmmmm I do not know! bottle? well something else maybe heheh
It's not like the big issue, is not it?
Your drawing is incredible, it's very hot!
Of course I could enter there would be a great character.

He's really cool :D Good, confident expression and lovely stance, and yep, definitely can fit in Hellboy's universe :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Even though we're seeing the backside of #inktober, I'm still catching up with everyone. This is an amazing one for scortched! I like his charcoaly arms. I'm not really fully aware of 'hellboy' I know it exists, but not much about it so I can't speak to it's possible inclusion in that world, but he deserves his own world, with those arms!

I didn't know that monsters smoke too :D Great drawing! I like to see Inktober contributions even in November ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97