The beginnings of Inktober 2017

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians :D

As discussed in my previous post Is he a lover or is he a fighter, I am on a journey, a process metamorphosis with my artwork. I hope you good peeps will stay with me and inspire me during the upcoming days... into Inktober.

So what is Inktober

31 days, 31 sketches. Sketch, Upload, use the #Inktober and #Inktober2017.

A video from the one who created the original idea. This is a great initiative to bring the world artists together.


The official rules are :

Inktober-officialrules.png

source: Inktober.com


Here are the themes:

Inktober-2017promptlistsm02.png


Some tips from my side would be :

  • to keep it simple and consistent.
  • to try and finish one sketch during the same time daily, take about 30 minutes from your 24 hours for this event.
  • upload on Instagram/Twitter. Those are the best platforms.

Here is my day 1 sketch for motivation :D

Inktober1.jpg


Follow me for more • Instagram : @art.experiences


Au revoir

@beginnings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73