CONNECTIONS / Unknown Man

in #art6 years ago

This dot to dot design plays with the idea of obscuration (concealing or covering) and the connections between head, heart and guts. It’s interesting to me how different societies or cultures suggest our being, our soul is found in one or another of these various locations.

62A8FD1E-547F-4506-BAE1-E4B4341F3947.png

To see more of my work click @beginningtoend

logo 1.jpg

Sort:  

You have a perfectly developed sense of beauty. I think you got a special education in the field of art. I feel a professional approach.

Thanks, I appreciate your comments. I have a masters in art from Indiana University and taught art for 40 years before retiring.

Nice! They're all so strategically placed, this could count as an OBSCURATIONS piece as well.

Right, this new direction has picked up on the old obscuration theme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85