CONNECTIONS

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Alone in my room with the heat of the desert closing upon me. There’s a call like a knife in my gut. All that I need is to talk face to face, to see the expression, the echoing face as each word is spoken. Somehow I believe I’m connected to what this place is and what lies beyond. I know there is more but for now what looks to be walls is all that protects me from others.

637F1D72-C8F0-4564-868B-F224333CDBB7.jpeg

This is another in my evolving series of dot to dot images. To help you understand what I was thinking I wrote the short bit of fiction above.

To see more of my work click @beginningtoend

,logo 2.jpg

Sort:  

Your work always inspires me, its so creative and original, I really love seeing it!

Thanks, I always have a lot of fun making it and I’m glad others find it enjoyable and thought provoking.

Your work always inspires me, its so creative and original, I really love seeing it!

This looks awesome, Dale! I love the isometric feel of it. It really made me feel like there was a room when in reality it's just a bunch of connected lines.

Thanks, good to hear from you, hope to see you posting again.

At first glance I thought it was a photography studio
there are pieces that come together with great ideas. I love it.
and the colors are cute :)
congratulations my dear friend!

Many thanks, glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99