Sort:  

Thank you Jon for the honor of being included in this list of wonderful artists. I greatly appreciate your curatorial work an passion for art. :)

You're welcome Monica! :)

Good one! I'm surprised how many interesting arts mentioned in the article. Keep going!

Thank you! I will :)

@beinart Thanks for featuring, Jon.
I posted that drawing OUROBOROS PERPETUAL MOTION MACHINE about 4 months ago, with a lot of info and some interesting trivia (one guy had it tattooed on his leg!)
Anyway, I upvoted, resteemed and shared it - on FB there is this group https://www.facebook.com/groups/steemitartists/
and shared on my twitter: https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/995292747526438912

Awesome that someone got this piece tattooed on their leg!

Mobile art promotion. =)

Wow... very gorgeous and stunning artworks...
Long live great artists!

Thanks for sharing, dear @beinart ...❤

Thank you so much!

You are most welcome...❤
Would you please visit my steemit blog also, dear my friend...
There are many interesting things also...
Hope you will like it...😀🤗☕❤

Wow, impressive collection! Thank you so much, for including me :-) I feel very honored!
And I found some more artists I didn't know were here on steemit too!

Amazing post, didn’t know half of them! I really hope they will join our Slothicorn community in Discord, so we can help supporting them!

Here’s the invitation link: https://discord.gg/N43vc4N

Thank you Jon for featuring my painting here!!!

You're welcome Peter! I've always loved your work :)

Thank you for featuring one of my paintings in this beautiful collection of artists and artworks!

Thank you for this article, I just joined Steemit and this is exactly what I need now. Everybody says there is a big and supporting community of artists out here, I hope I can be a part of it.

You're welcome :)

Really nice post. Always love to see other artists on this platform. Keep up the good work @beinart!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73