Sort:  

"Withdrawal" - that's the way I feel sometimes - but in my case, I am being sucked in by the computer screen to the extend that the outside world seems to not exist anymore ......

How sublime are these drawings, they are like a soft sigh or a lean back into a deep downy bed. Thank you for sharing these, looking him up now. :)

I know! There is something so profound and emotive about his work! I am in awe!

Miles Johston has many interesting works! Thanks for sharing!

Isn't he wonderful!

Congratulations @beinart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Very cool art... I look this art lot :)

Amazing! I loved the texture of the characters!

He's so great!

This is the first time, I am seeing these wonderful art work... It so awesome

Great love for the detail and atmosphere in these

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66