An Unfinished Mind - Digital

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hello all! I'm here with another digital drawing and this time it's actually an unfinished piece I did while I was bored and experimenting on ibisPaint X. I initially drew an animated face and then after finishing the flat colouring, I removed the line work and decided to follow on without it, as I kind of liked the 3D look, because it look weird and I like weird! So I shared the face and the eyes and then thought of adding hair, but decided to make it even more odd by just leaving the top of the head open and adding gears, like the mind works. However I never finished it. Maybe if anyone has any ideas on what I could add to finish it then let me know, I'd appreciate it! I was thinking of adding some words on the pink background, but we will see.

So, thank you so much for taking the time to check out this piece, I hope you enjoyed it. Take care!.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55