Ink Sketching

in #art5 years ago

I've been talking to this nice person who shares very similar interests to me, and one of those being animals. I've always been inspired by animals and how there are so many species and how they move differently to us. I also own quite a lot of pets, that I will list in my next post.

I was first raised surrounded by dogs of different breeds that my Grandmother owned and it was an experience!

Anyway, here I am sketching a dog of sorts, I wouldn't say it's turning out spectacular, as I'm trying to get practice in whilst I've got any spare time. I will have the finished piece up tomorrow 😁

Have a good day, rest well everyone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Doggo! They are the best things ever :D I wonder what kind of doggo this one is, the face looks quite serious but friendly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60