You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Head Feels Like a Rollercoaster Digital Art (and the PRoceSs!!!)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for creating such great art! I can't believe that you manage to create such great work on just an iPad! I love the brightness and the "glowiness" of the work! The process of creation was also fun to read!

I have featured you and your post for a curation contest on this post:

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@bengy/payitforwardentry-week19-82wfddl1f9

If you are also interested in featuring other people's work, you can join the contest at:

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-19-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-92fbc29bace4cest

Sort:  

Thankyou so much omgg ;u;

@bengy's entry brought me to your post. Your work is really cool. I see a lot of posters at comic cons and other shows we do and you have a unique style there. Keep up the good work!

Thankyou @pifc!! I'll do my best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91