London, Wallis Rd, Hackney Wick, Olympic Park, Street Art, East London, luxury apartments

in #art6 years ago

Wallis Rd, Hackney Wick.

Before its all Knocked down I thought I would post this in memory of some of the finest street art east London has to offer. Hackney Wick has long been a safe haven from the lights of property developers but the end is nigh.

Wallis Rd, Hackney Wick, Olympic Park, London. 2015

east london street Wallis Rd Hackney Wick art graffiti

Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Congratulations @bennyjjohnson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73