Sort:  

Thanks a lot. I'm ready for more.

Do stuff you like doing :)

Show it steadily even if it feels like nobody notice it during the first weeks here. Keep commenting on other people posts to get some more attention :)

And don't get discouraged : I honestly find your mazes interesting and I'm pretty sure other will too :)

oh and if you didn't do yet, check @minnowsupport discord https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw : by following instructions there you'll find a nice tool o start getting noticed by new people :)

Cheers :)

Mmm ... ok. I will not fail to get acquainted with this. We'll see if it will give something. Thanks

My pleasure :)
You can also try @resteemable : resteem service you can easily use -> just modify your post's url by removing the "https://" part and replacing it by 're'
(in that case, that would make "resteemit.com/art/@delgadoart/please-maybe-you-ll-like-it" )

I wish it will help a bit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69415.31
ETH 3677.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23