"Best Bitcoin" Art - Series #1

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

Thanks for taking the time to check out my first Artwork post.
I will be posting a new series of Bitcoin Art as often as I can.

This is Series #1, so thanks for looking!

I will also be posting other 'pertinent crypto-related information', guides/how-to's/ideas/thoughts and other general tips. Feel free to follow me and I'll follow you as well. Let's help this community grow! STEEMon!
You can also check out my website,
Thanks for looking and I truly hope you enjoy my art; more is coming very soon!
I am also glad to hear your opinions and ideas on what to create next. Cheers! Many art! Much wow!
#1. "Bitcoin Storm"
The Bitcoin Matrix has you

1.jpg

#2 The Bitcoin Mana Pool
My website has News, Tips, Tricks, Guides & Artwork -- all created by me!
www.thebestbitcoin.website
Also, you could check me out on instagram @thebestbitcoin
I will try to post a new series every few days. I am also always adding new things to the website.
I am a long-time Crypto enthusiast and self-proclaimed "Bitcoin Master"
Please tell me what you think of my art and I look forward to exchanging ideas with you all!


#3 No Title
Thanks for looking!
www.thebestbitcoin.website
instagram
Sort:  

First one is amazing, love the detail and colours. Thanks for sharing. <3

New series is up! Thanks for the support!

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Congratulations @bestbitcoin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56