You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Hot Shots" Video Game | Concept Art

in #art5 years ago

Very cool, I've always found my greatest weakness in my game development is in the concept art. Everyone loves it, its usually faster than the "real" thing. Yet I never spend the time on it.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment!I totally understand. It took me a decent amount of time to adapt to all this concept art field and actually started on films and tv series before jumping into games which is quite a different approach. I believe even with it being a weakness, it can be trained, at least from what I have personally experienced coming solely from illustration and traditional background.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74