Emergence - Sintra, Portugal

in #art6 years ago

I love this photo! You may notice the photo I posted the other day in the distance, yet I love this butterfly emerging from her life as a caterpillar, the heart on the tree. Captured this on my first trip to Sintra, which is a magical place to visit just out of Lisbon. It was a cold and misty day and on the walk from the train station to town they had all these sculptures which really captured my heart and attention. Rebirth, renewal, emergence are a bit of a theme on my journey through life! Sintra is filled with castles, palaces, amazing nature, it really is worth a few days at least to explore the area

Eu amo essa foto! Você pode notar a foto que postei no outro dia à distância, mas adoro essa borboleta emergir de sua vida como uma lagarta, o coração na árvore. Capturou isso na minha primeira viagem a Sintra, que é um lugar mágico para visitar, apenas fora de Lisboa. Era um dia frio e enevoado e na caminhada da estação de trem para a cidade eles tinham todas essas esculturas que realmente capturaram meu coração e atenção. Renascimento, renovação, emergência são um pouco de tema na minha jornada pela vida! Sintra está cheia de castelos, palácios, natureza surpreendente, vale a pena alguns dias pelo menos para explorar a área

IMG_2854.JPG

Sort:  

The photo is awesome,amazing artwork.

Thanks, glad you like it. It always makes me happy looking at it, so I hoped it did the same for others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64