You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Quick Charcoal Sketch

in #art6 years ago

WOah amazing work! Ever consider illustrating a book?? I'm working on a children's book to teach them about cryptocurrency and the evils of wallstreet and central banks and fiat currency! I am in need of an illustrator! Let me know if that sounds like something you might consider in your spare time! Would be fun!

Sort:  

Yeah sure this projects sounds fun to work on and something different. What is the deadline ?
And how many illustrations are you expecting from me ?

I am still writing the book but I need an illustrator for it. There is no deadline this is just something I am doing in my spare time. I plan to get it published as a hard back real book once completed.

Okay cool. Mail me the full project details on [email protected]. So that we can start working on it :)

Sent! Super excited to see where we can take this! Will be a great thing for the future! I want to make sure every copy we sell we donate a copy to a school for kids to read! I want to make sure this information reaches our target audience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53