You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketch & Scribble #5 - @PrincessMewMew - The Muse above all Mews!

in #art6 years ago

Wow. Very cool. I really like it. Nicely done, Nick.

I wonder just how many peeps Princess and Mork have helped that have the same story you told. I'm certainly one, right down to the two months in part.

Nice to meet you Nick. Friends of my friends are certainly my friends, or at least candidates. Thanks for the work and sharing. I'm impressed.

Sort:  

Hey Tom!

Yea, they are leading by example, I'd say joining the steemit platform is like moving to the biggest of cities without knowing anyone so we are lucky to have such dedicated mentors that lead by example :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64