Laser fun

in #art4 years ago

jdwa5r1aor.jpg

What you see above is an art piece I created on my iPad and phone from scratch, but it's an extra the piece right below is the meat and potatoes so to speak

hzcqyeu7wo.jpg

I have not touched my 3d printers and laser engraver for a long time , the printers need a fair bit of attention to get up and running properly and I have not been able to muster the energy and time to work on them , the laser engraver however is much easier to set up so I went for it and engraved these 2 sample images and it turned out ok so I made the pattern you see above to experiment with my own designs, looking forward to giving my pattern ago

a6d3tpop9r.jpg

Hope you got some value from my post,
Thanks for stopping by, your upvote, comments and resteems are truly appreciated.

btc man.jpg

Sort:  

Coool!!!💓💓💓

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks wild mate.

Yeah I'm looking forward to engraving more

Very nice bright color

That's great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55