Nice and slow

in #art4 years ago

1ops0hp1ah.jpg

I was messing about with my phone's pro mode and some glow sticks , the pro mode allows you to have more control over the camera settings , and so I made the shutter setting slower to get this cool shots

ee4yslty1y.jpg

pd12vlqrws.jpg

liqzosnu8v.jpg

My bright highlighter green shirt was visible in a few shots so I adjusted the settings and got some better results

m79nr6evyc.jpg

xq6cmyj5sv.jpg

The 2 below are from my smart light strip

4lze4tmtx6.jpg

7mcx669x6q.jpg

l3ys9zswo8.jpg


Hope you got some value from my post, Thanks for stopping by, your upvote, comments and resteems are truly appreciated.

btc man.jpg

Sort:  

They came out pretty good mate, very cool.

looks like Magic from the game

I like tbus post alot!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad you enjoy , thanks for helping me make it :)

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55