SMURFS - Be different

in #art7 years ago


Hey friends .. its back to Smurfs Family


all sketches done by @bitrocker2020


Dear Steemians & friends ... so many new steemers out there. Everyone is posting their fantastic content, however as you observe, how do you separate the best from the rest of the pack ? They are distinctly different. Just like the smurfs they almost all look the same however we are able to tell them apart with their names (duh) and of course their personality.

Being unique and different separates you from the rest of the pack



yes !!! its got COLOR !!!!!! blue and yellow is ez enuf to apply


Do find a topic that interest both you and your fellow followers ... stick to it & grow your following. Check out these few individuals which inspires me everyday as they come out with their own very unique and original content.

@adamhole - awesome guitaring
@daddykirbs - want to learn about life on a bee farm
@bellekaur - travels across Malaysia and hope the world one day
@aishwarya - great artistry and photography
@artwithflo - fantastic artwork
@donkeypong - great articles & newbie evangelist (kinda)
@kevinwong - tech talk ( EOS & crypto )
and many more which I consistently await for their new content everyday


stop spamming and start creating - @bitrocker2020


Missed my sketches ? Here was a recap of all my sketches this week


Thank you for supporting me and keep on steeming my friends.



If you like this sketches, please take the time to look at my other sketches


SpidermanCaptain America
ThorThe Hulk
IronmanBlack Widow
Rocket & GrootWolverine
Wonder WomanGame of Thrones Series
SupergirlBatman
Star Trek DiscoveryDOTA 2

"upvote, resteem & follow"

Sort:  

WOOOOOW, that is so good! Just incredible. I am starting to draw and it is great and fun. I also have a series about super heroes going on. How to Remember Names with Marvel actors. :)

Hah .. great stuff @flauwy looking forward to check it out

This comment has received a 0.02 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flauwy.

This is almost to good to believe. Outstanding talent, do you make a living out of it?

@steemboys .. nope. the only income i get from this hobby is from steemit . :) thanks for your support

I never understood why there was only one female. Anyways, great sketch!

@dwhntx .. I am puzzled too but as I grow older , perhaps papa smurf just didn't want more then one 😁😂😁😂

Very possible. Great thing to debate after a few drinks.

thats just brilliant ... will surely bring it up on my next round of drinks

Wow, thank you so much for the mention @bitrocker2020. I would love to do some kind of collab stuff with you as I think your sketches are awesome :)
Just keep them coming!

not a problem @aishwarya ... i do love your artistry . lets chat more on what colab you have in mind ya.

Yes, I would love that

Hey @bitrocker... Awesome content and and amazing talent, that goes with out saying; but still said😋😎 (just saying😬)..

I am @vinyprop still in my early days on this platform and trying to get get my head around. My areas of interest are Technology, cryptography, blockchain tech, art, photography, philosophy etc.

Your shout outs or any help for that matter would be greatly appreciated. Thanks ☺️😊😇

You did great in your post...nice one

welcome...did you check my blog post of today?

Really beautiful and uniqe thanks for sharing them with us my friend ;) I love drawings and painting . keep up the good work !

thx @davidfar ! keep on steemin bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63