"Slide 1" by soohyun. @blackpace. All rights reserved.

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Sometimes people ask me: "Why are you painting your art, not just orders? You do not get paid for them?
I do not want to offend anyone, but this is a stupid and absurd question. It's the same if I asked someone.
"Wait, why do you do what you like, and not just work for money?" And in drawing it is important to distinguish between "work" and "leisure".
Work is always an activity out of material need, I take responsibility for orders and I take it very seriously. I significantly sketch for a longer time, coordinate every action with the customer, several times I re-do something at his request. The most difficult thing is to convey the idea of ​​another person, because you have different ideas about how to do it. When I paint my ideas, I rest.
I'm not afraid to noodle, I do not double-check errors, I do not take responsibility to someone for what I did - I just create.

Sort:  

Hey @blackpace, We have met 18 times already!

I'm a guide dog from KR community. As you have been continuously ignored my guideline for using KR tags, your case is escalated, and the KR community guardians have decided to start making a serious action.

Stop using KR tag:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post.
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist.

Otherwise, your post will highly likely get downvoted from this point.

@krguidedog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11