You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hawker Stall

in #art5 years ago

I love all the details in this! Those ladies looking like they are making a killing in sales and by the way it looks, the sales aren’t slowing down any time soon. lol The background is very impressive. I can only imagine how long it took you to draw all of that. And then I like how you did the blur of it to where there is noise in the background but your focus on on what is happening near you in the foreground. Meanwhile, the foreground colors are very vibrant while the lighten in this is very well done. Overall just great job with this whole piece! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Aaa thank you so much for such kindly words, Boss!! <3 it means so much!

You're very welcome! And also, thanks for the follow. X3 I hope you'll enjoy my works as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92