My drawing of a beautiful baby smiling. Completely in pencil

in #art6 years ago

Here I am going to take a step not so detailed of my drawing made, which took me a certain time to do it, but my imagination let me go and thank God I could have an almost perfect result.

IMG_20180301_203747.jpg

First part:

In this part I'm using a very light pencil, so for this, I'm using the 4H pencil for soft shadows and for the alignment of the drawing and 2B to give some dark tonality in certain part of the drawing, to give realism and depth To the drawing that I want to make, I am detailing everything and letting myself be carried by the imagination.

IMG_20180301_203628.jpg

Second part:

Already in this part I am already making the adjustments of the drawing, looking for the details, seeing what is almost finished from several perspectives to see where I owe color and where to take it. All this with great caution.

IMG_20180301_203510.jpg

Once my drawing is finished, I ask that any comments will be well received. Thank you very much everyone and greetings

Sort:  

Hello, good drawing, but I suggest you upload it with more steps, so you can better appreciate the technique when creating it.

thank you very much friend, I will take your suggestion into account. Greeting

Wonderful. I drawing too. If you want see my drawings pass for my blog!!

thank you friend, I'll review your blog ... greeting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69389.89
ETH 3686.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37