"Austin Symphony" - 20"x20" oil on canvas

in #art6 years ago

I painted "Austin Symphony" in 2015 and it now hangs in my son's home in Austin, TX. He also has my paintings hanging at his law firm, Bradshaw & Bickerton Law Firm in Austin, which I may post later. I like to experiment with different painting techniques, styles and colors as that is what makes this hobby challenging and exciting.

Austin Symphony 20x20c-cr.jpg

A photo of my art studio with "Austin Symphony" on the easel.

Austin Symphony studio 3-cr.jpg
Thanks for reading. - Bob

My Website

Sort:  

Fantastic! I can almost here the music .Look like this painting took a while to compleat.

Thank you so much and yes, it took a while to paint. This style of painting is a bit different than some of my other paintings. I really like to experiment with different techniques and colors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75